UF/IFAS Extension in Osceola County Closed

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Day - Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Christmas Holiday - Friday, December 26, 2014
  • New Year's Day - Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Independence Day - Friday, July 3, 2015
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2015
  • Veterans' Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2015
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Friday, November 27, 2015
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2015