UF/IFAS Extension in Osceola County Closed on these recognized holidays

  • Veteran's Day - Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 25, 2017
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 26, 2017
  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018