UF/IFAS Extension in Osceola County Closed

  • New Year's Day     Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day     Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Memorial Day     Monday, May 26, 2014
  • Independence Day    Friday, July 4, 2014
  • Labor Day    Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Veterans' Day    Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day     Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • Thanksgiving    Friday, November 28, 2014
  • Christmas Day     Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Christmas      Friday, December 26, 2014