Osceola County Extension Faculty & Staff


Faculty

Staff

James H. Fletcher

James H. Fletcher

County Extension Director
Extension Faculty
Agriculture
E-mail:jhfr@ufl.edu

Connie Somers

Administrative Secretary
E-mail: cdez@ufl.edu

Clara "Faye" Johnson

Administrative Secretary
Family & Consumer Sciences
E-mail: fjoh@ufl.edu

Eleanor C. Foerste

Eleanor C. Foerste

Extension Faculty
Natural Resources
E-mail: efoerste@ufl.edu

 

   

Deisha Rodriguez

Program Assistant
Housing/Finance
E-mail: deisharodriguez@ufl.edu

   

John E. Sweeney

Program Assistant
Housing/Finance
E-mail: josweene@ufl.edu

Ashley Fluke

Ashley Fluke

Extension Faculty
Livestock and Forages
E-mail: afluke@ufl.edu

Diane Patterson

Administrative Secretary
Housing/Finance &
Agriculture/Livestock
E-mail: dpat2@ufl.edu

Gabriela Murza

Gabriela Murza

Extension Faculty
FCS/4-H
E-mail: gmurza@ufl.edu

Loretta Hunt

Administrative Secretary
4-H Youth Development
E-mail: lhun04@ufl.edu

 

Laura Valencia

Extension Faculty
4-H Youth Development
E-mail: lauraval@ufl.edu

Derek Kaiser

Sr. Maintenance Worker
Email: dkai@ufl.edu

Grantly Ricketts

Grantly Ricketts

Extension Faculty
Horticulture
E-mail:gricketts@ufl.edu

Eva Pabon

Horticulture Program Assistant
E-mail: epabon5@ufl.edu

Cindy Rutherford

Administrative Secretary
Horticulture/Natural Resources
E-mail: crut@ufl.edu

 

 

Jessica Sullivan

Extension Faculty
Agriculture
E-mail: sullivan@ufl.edu

 

Grisel Negrón

Grisel Negrón

Extension Faculty
FNP Program &
Family Nutrition Program
E-mail: gnegron@ufl.edu

DeeAnn F. Diaczynsky

Office Assistant
E-mail: ddiaczynsky@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Mirian Nuñez

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: mnunez38@ufl.edu

Esther Oyola

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: eoyola@ufl.edu

Evelyn Muñiz

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: evelynmuniz@ufl.edu

Ashley Avant

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: aavant@ufl.edu

Janice Hope

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: hope382@ufl.edu

Leah A. Santiago

FNP Program Assistant
E-mail: leahsantiago95@ufl.edu